Written by  Wednesday, 08 November 2017 00:00

1. The Annual awards for the year 2017 will be awarded during the forthcoming AGM. All stakeholders are requested to forward Nominations for YAI Annual Awards for the year 2017 in the prescribed format (attached) duly signed by the President / Vice President / Commodore/Vice Commodore of the Member Club, to reach this office latest by 20 Nov 2017.The nominations are to include copies of certificates, brief write up on achievements of the individual(s) and any other documents along with recent passport size/action photo. The guidelines for YAI awards are attached for reference. 

2.         The list of Annual Awards is as follows:-

(a)   YAI Life Time Achievement Award. 

(b)   Admiral Kohli Trophy.  

(c)   Admiral RH Tahiliani Trophy.  

(d)   Admiral Nadkarni Trophy.

(e)   Engineer-in-Chief’s Trophy.

(f)    Admiral Ramdas Trophy. 

(g)   Race Official Trophy.

(h)   Admiral RK Dhowan Trophy

3.Nominations will be considered by the YAI Awards Committee, only if hard copies are received by due date in YAI Secretariat.

4. The YAI Annual Awards nomination proforma is attached in the link below:

YAI Annual Awards Proforma


Read 320 times Last modified on Thursday, 09 November 2017 13:11

Share this post

Submit to DeliciousSubmit to DiggSubmit to FacebookSubmit to Google PlusSubmit to StumbleuponSubmit to TechnoratiSubmit to TwitterSubmit to LinkedIn
Login to post comments